Rogers and Company Closing

After more than 50 years Rogers and Company has now closed. Please consult the list below for contact information for individual staff members:

  • Brian Rogers - brogers@mcleod-law.com (403)278-9411
  • Shaun Partridge - spartridge@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Devin Itterman - ditterman@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Aubrey Guild-Young - aguild-young@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Dan MacAulay - dmacaulay@mcleod-law.com (403)278-9411
  • Devlin Steers - dsteers@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Jake Plotsky - jplotsky@mcleod-law.com (403)278-9411
  • Brandy Tobin - btobin@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Laura Romeo - lromeo@lawsonlundell.com (403)269-6900
  • Leonard Zenith - lmz@wilcraft.com (403) 245-0670
  • Edward G. Kelly - tkelly@egklaw.onmicrosoft.com (403) 978-9158
  • Salima Shivji - salima shivji@gmail.com (403) 268-7000 (Dentons LLP, July 2018)